7 Chakras - Sandalwood Sterling Silver Bracelet

Gemstone Meanings: 

  • Garnet focuses on healing the root chakra by creating stability and security.
  • Carnelian focuses on healing, creativity, intuition, desire, and emotion.
  • Yellow Calcite, the healing energy is focused on intellect, ambition, protection, and personal power.
  • Aventurine focuses on healing the heart bringing compassion, universal consciousness, and emotional balance.
  • Sodalite focuses on healing communication, expression, and divine guidance.
  • Lapis Lazuli focuses on healing intuition, bringing spiritual awareness and psychic power.
  • Amethyst focuses on bringing enlightenment, energy, and perfection.


  • Genuine Semi-Precious Stones- Highest Quality
  • Strong Elastic Band .7mm
  • Sterling Silver Accents
  • Vermeil Accents
  • Handmade & Shipped with love from the U.S.A.

Product Highlights