Free Shipping on All Orders Over $50


    Your Cart is Empty

    Chakra Bracelet

    The chakras are energy centers located in the body and are represented by colors of the rainbow. The stones in the bracelet will help you feel balanced and centered.

    The stones in each bracelet include:

    Red (root chakra) - carnelian or red agate

    Orange (sacral chakra) - carnelian

    Yellow (solar plexus chakra) - crazy lace agate or yellow quartz

    Green (heart chakra) - aventurine or moss agate

    Blue (throat chakra) - sodalite

    Purple (third eye chakra) - amethyst

    White (crown chakra) - quartz

    Choose the color of stone for the rest of your bracelet as well as the size needed to fit your wrist.

    To properly size your bracelet, measure around your wrist and then add 0.5".